Congratulation to the following players for their excellent result in the tournament. In the women’s single division, which was a round robin, the winner was Andrea Pilar Ondo Nsang who won all three of her matches. In second place was Jeannette Proulx who edged out Bonnie Caldwell in a third set tie break (7-5, 5-7, 10-4). In the men’s single division, Jack Digout won the battle of the juniors over Enrique Riveroll 6-4, 6-1. In the men’s double, Dave Mcgavin and Enrique Riveroll took home the title by defeating Chris O’Halloran and Mark Wiebe 6-2, 6-2.